American Football AssociationAmerican Football Association

The American Football Association is proud to announce that the Women's National Football Conference (WNFC) recently awarded all 15 of their teams with AFA memberships to take advantage of AFA services. AFA membership provides access to general liability, accident and medical insurance, marketing and social campaign tools, fundraising resources, pricing discounts, national media publicity, digital signage and business counseling.

The WNFC is a groundbreaking sports organization which exists to advance and develop professional women's football. The financial model of the WNFC is built upon funding from private sources, branding, marketing, and sponsorships.

 The Women's National Football Conference consists of the following teams:

San Diego Rebellion

Nebraska Nite Hawks

Utah Falconz

Denver Bandits

Seattle Majestics

Alabama Fire

Atlanta Phoenix

Houston Heat

Las Vegas Silverstars

LA Bobcats

New Orleans Hippies

North Florida Pumas

San Diego Surge

Texas Elite Spartans

Phoenix Prowlers

About the WNFC: About the WNFC: The Women's National Football Conference (WNFC) is high-quality women's football-fueled by passion and a plan to ultimately deliver professional women's tackle football to the world. Players in the WNFC will be offered state-of-the-art protection on the field and ample opportunities off it through partnerships and alliances developed by the WNFC leadership team. Founded by former NFL Coach/Team USA Gold Medalist Odessa Jenkins and private business giant Bryant Sewall, the WNFC features 15 teams, playing a 10-week season kicking-off April 2019 (Broadcasting partnership to be announced); culminating with the championship game the weekend of June 29, 2019.

Powered by Phoenix Internet Services