American Football AssociationAmerican Football Association

AFA Membership is open to anyone and everyone that, at one time or another, had been (or still is) involved with a semi-pro team and/or league. The AFA Semi-Pro Football Alumni Club is co-sponsored by the AFA National Association and the Members of the AFA Hall of Fame Alumni. If you are interested in a 2019 membership application, just click here!

If you would like to pay for your membership with a credit card, just click the following …

2018 Fourth Quarter Alumni Drive Special: Sponsor 5 additional Alumni Memberships and yours is FREE!

2019 Active Alumni Membership
Billy Michaels Regular
Joe Hajducky Regular
Joseph Loughran Regular
Fred Rihbany Regular
Barry Walters Regular
Pedro Trevino Regular
Frank DeMarco Regular
Roman Strzala Regular
Bill Callahan Regular
Mike "Chico" Cain Regular
Peter O'Kane Regular
Larry Schmidt Regular
Dave Cross Regular
Ronald Hansen Regular
Carl Neal Regular
AJQ Sports Mgmt & Marketing Regular



Powered by Phoenix Internet Services